REVIEWS2018-10-22T18:28:26+00:00

LG JOINERY REVIEWS

The below are my verified reviews pulled in from Facebook.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    5 star review  Done some work for The Rose House Coffee shop, trustworthy and professional with a high standard of work. Would highly recommend.

    thumb John Paul Maestri
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  i found lg on Facebook page.he provide me very good service complete work on time.and he try to complete job according engineer drawing which was not easy.he working very hard but all the time smile on his face.

    thumb Rana Naveed Ali
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  I found LG Joinery through Facebook. I wanted my kitchen worktops and splash backs replaced. Lee made a fantastic job, even tailoring my IKEA worktops which are normally a different size to standard UK kitchen sizes. The kitchen looks fantastic and I'm really pleased with the results. If you are looking for some joinery, I wholeheartedly recommend Lee. A gentlemen who is honest with clients and very reasonably priced. Thanks again!

    thumb David Paterson
    7/19/2018

    My friend used this company and was very pleased with the work carried out. The property being renovated was treated with respect and compassion. Definitely would recommend.

    thumb Avril Walsh
    1/19/2019

    5 star review  Thanks for all your help and late nights renovating our new house I’ll get your before and after pics up soon but new fences, new floors, skirting and worktops all in place superb effort and more importantly at prices we could afford ££!

    thumb Kyle Cockburn
    7/19/2018

    Lee come to the rescue when my cabin couldn’t get finished due to unforeseen circumstances. He has done a marvellous job far exceeding my expectations. I can’t wait to get proper use of it now. Cheers Lee and all the work you put into it.

    thumb Anthony Churchill
    9/07/2018

    Lee is polite, cares about his work and will always do his best for you. Grand lad!!

    thumb Jane Chapman
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Lee put in new worktops, new sink, new worktop edging and cornices on the bottom of kitchen cupboards. Did a great job for a good price. I will definitely be using his services again in the very near future.�

    thumb Karen Brown
    7/19/2018
CONTACT US

TESTIMONIALS

I found LG Joinery through Facebook. I wanted my kitchen worktops and splash backs replaced. Lee made a fantastic job, even tailoring my IKEA worktops which are normally a different size to standard UK kitchen sizes. The kitchen looks fantastic and I’m really pleased with the results. If you are looking for some joinery, I wholeheartedly recommend Lee. A gentlemen who is honest with clients and very reasonably priced. Thanks again!
David Paterson
Lee is polite, cares about his work and will always do his best for you. Grand lad!!
Jane Chapman
I found LG on Facebook page.he provide me very good service complete work on time.and he try to complete job according engineer drawing which was not easy.he working very hard but all the time smile on his face.
Rana Naveed Ali